Executive Team 2019-2021

President : Larry Bolton 

Vice President : Alex Loshack & Keith Hare

Treasurer : Kerey Bolton 

Secretary : Jennifer Earle (Don Galna assisting)

Membership : Steve Hodge (Christine Gibson assisting)

Past President : JP Lacasse  


Challenges/Assignments : Marc Beach

Website : Keith Hare, Alex Loshak

Outings : JP Lacasse 

Exhibitions : Larry Bolton, assistants needed!

Raffles & Refreshments: volunteers needed! 

Club Email Addresses:

General Club Information: 

Club Outings: 
BAPCoutings@gmail.com (for member use only)

Club Challenges/Assignments: 
BAPCchallenges@gmail.com (for member use only)

Please note that the above emails are for general club inquiries and activities. We are a volunteer not-for-profit club and do not provide camera or software services. We may pass on information to our members at meetings but we will not forward emails directly to our members email addresses. 

Public Facebook Page: